'01,'04,'05,'06 & 2011 State Champions

Islander lacrosse news:
Islanders Lacrosse Camp - 2018 Dates!  

Boys camp only. Located at Homestead Park.

(All camps are 1 hour longer per day this year!)

K-8th Grade: 6/18/18 - 6/22/18 (Monday-Friday, 9am-3pm)
K-8th Grade: 6/25/18 - 6/29/18 (Monday-Friday, 9am-3pm)
K-8th Grade: 7/9/18 - 7/13/18 (Monday-Friday, 9am-3pm)
K-8th Grade: 7/16/18 - 7/20/18 (Monday-Friday, 9am-3pm)
K-8th Grade: 7/23/18 - 7/27/18 (Monday-Friday, 9am-3pm)
K-8th Grade: 7/30/17 - 8/03/18 (Monday-Friday, 9am-3pm)

Registration available: HERE

Face-Off Friday 2018!



Please click the following link for registration: HERE




 
Practice Schedule:


Monday - 4/16/18

F/S & JV - Stadium
6:00pm - 8:00pm
Varsity - N/A
No Practice


Tuesday - 4/17/18

F/S & JV - Upper North
5:30pm - 7:30pm
Varsity - Upper North
5:00pm - 7:30pm


Wednesday - 4/18/18

JV vs Eastlake
Upper North
6:00pm-8:00pm
Varsity vs Eastlake
MIHS Stadium
6:00pm - 8:00pm


Thursday - 4/19/18

F/S @ LW JV
Lake Washington HS
8:00pm - 10:00pm
JV - Upper North
5:30pm - 7:30pm
Varsity - Stadium
7:30pm - 10:00pm


Friday - 4/20/18

JV vs Juanita
6:00pm - 8:00pm
Upper North
Varsity vs Juanita
8:00pm - 10:00pm
MIHS Stadium


Proud Supporters: