'01,'04,'05,'06 & 2011 State Champions

Islander lacrosse news:
Islanders Lacrosse Camps 2019!


ISLANDERS LACROSSE CAMP - SUMMER SESSIONS

Boys camp only. Located at The LID - Aubrey Davis Park.

K-8th Grade: 6/24/19 - 6/28/19 (Monday-Friday, 9am-2pm)

K-8th Grade: 7/8/19 - 7/12/19 (Monday-Friday, 9am-2pm)

K-8th Grade: 7/15/19 - 7/19/19 (Monday-Friday, 9am-2pm)

K-8th Grade: 7/22/18 - 7/26/19 (Monday-Friday, 9am-2pm)

K-8th Grade: 7/29/17 - 8/02/19 (Monday-Friday, 9am-2pm)


Registration available: HERE




Registration available: HERE




 
Spring Schedule:


Monday - 4/15/19

JV2 - Upper North
5:00pm - 7:00pm
JV1 - Upper North
5:00pm - 7:00pm
Varsity - N/A
No Practice


Tuesday - 4/16/19

JV2 @ Mount Si JV
Chief Kanim MS
6:00pm - 8:00pm
JV1 - Upper North
5:00pm - 7:00pm
Varsity @ Curtis
Curtis HS
7:00pm - 9:00pm


Wednesday - 4/17/19

JV2 - Upper North
5:00pm - 7:00pm
JV1 - Upper North
5:00pm - 7:00pm
Varsity - Stadium
7:30pm - 10:00pm


Thursday - 4/18/19

JV2 - Upper North
5:00pm - 7:00pm
JV1 - Upper North
5:00pm - 7:00pm
Varsity - Stadium
7:30pm - 10:00pm


Friday - 4/19/19

JV2 - Upper North
5:00pm-7:00pm
JV1 @ Bellevue JV
Bellevue HS
6:00pm - 8:00pm
Varsity @ Bellevue
Bellevue HS
8:00pm - 10:00pm

Proud Supporters: