'01,'04,'05,'06 & 2011 State Champions

Islander lacrosse news:
Islanders Lacrosse Camp - 2018 Dates!  

Boys camp only. Located at Aubrey Davis Park/The Lid- Field C.

(All camps are 1 hour longer per day this year!)

K-8th Grade: 6/18/18 - 6/22/18 (Monday-Friday, 9am-3pm)
K-8th Grade: 6/25/18 - 6/29/18 (Monday-Friday, 9am-3pm)
K-8th Grade: 7/9/18 - 7/13/18 (Monday-Friday, 9am-3pm)
K-8th Grade: 7/16/18 - 7/20/18 (Monday-Friday, 9am-3pm)
K-8th Grade: 7/23/18 - 7/27/18 (Monday-Friday, 9am-3pm)
K-8th Grade: 7/30/17 - 8/03/18 (Monday-Friday, 9am-3pm)

Registration available: HERE

Tourney Teams 2018!


The following rosters are for 3rd/4th Maroon & White, 5th/6th Maroon & Silver, 7th/8th Maroon & Black, for The WA Cup (June 1st-3rd, Issaquah, WA) & The Summer Solstice Shootout (June 8th-10th, Tukwila, WA)

5th/6th Maroon Roster:
Lincoln Woods, Harry Weil, Douggie Stovall, Quinn Shavey, Quincy Schwartz, Lucas Rosato, Jack Richter, Hans Richter, Valentin Loenne, Cole Houser, Jack Honeycutt, Keaton Hey, Justin Demuro, Robby Curry, Luke Carpenter, Graham Brown, Collin Brown, Shane Benaroya, Charlie Frink

7th/8th Maroon Roster: Riley Bruner, Max Carlson, John Carpenter, Vince Catano, Alex Cherberg, Mason Chorak, Hudson Evernden, Andrew Fisher, Marshall Gaberman, Lucas Goldfarb, Emmitt Hasenoehrl, Jack Houser, Max Hughes, Davis Johnson, Ryan Koopman, John Mangino, Nicholas Neyhart, Isaac Parmenter, Connor Sun, Maarten Van Gils




 
Practice Schedule:


Monday - 5/21/18

Varsity - Upper North
7:00pm - 9:00pm


Tuesday - 5/22/18

Varsity - Upper North
7:00pm - 9:00pm


Wednesday - 5/23/18

Varsity vs Bainbridge
7:30pm - 9:30pm
State Semifinals
Bainbridge HS
Bus leaves at 4pm


Thursday - 5/24/18

TBD - TBD
TBD - TBD


Friday - 5/25/18

TBD - TBD
TBD - TBD


Saturday - 5/26/18

TBD vs TBD
7:30pm - 9:30pm
State Championships
Starfire Sports Complex

Proud Supporters: