'01,'04,'05,'06 & 2011 State Champions


The Mercer Island Lacrosse Club board of directors acts as a booster club for the Mercer Island High School Lacrosse teams (i.e. Varsity, Junior Varsity & Freshman/Sophomore), and as administrators for the middle school and elementary school programs which feed the high school teams. The board also helps facilitate Summer, Fall and Winter lacrosse programs for all lacrosse playing boys on the Island, K-12th grade.


Board of Directors:

Marcy Berejka – President 

Kevin Collins – Secretary

Aaron Koopman – Treasurer 

Ioulia Howard – Registrar 

Susie Plummer – High School Manager 

Kelly Thilen – High School Coordinator

Missy Johnson – Middle School Manager 

Sarah Rowe – Middle School Coordinator 

Stephanie Parmenter – Elementary Manager

Emily Thompson – Communications Director 

Mike Hubbard – NW Invitational Coordinator

Eric Lambright – Christmas Tree Coordinator

Edith Rothenberg – Past President 

Doug Davis – Member-At-Large

Nan Burton – Member-At-Large 


Program Directors:

Rob Shields - Youth Program Director
Ian O'Hearn - Program Director

MILC Email & Mailing Address:

8441 SE 68th St. - PMB 261
Mercer Island, WA  98040